websitelibraryheader

The Trustees oversee the daily operation of the library and its staff in conjunction with the Town Board of the Town of Chester.

Meeting Dates

Officers

Lynn Thomas – President

Mary Matrose – Vice President

Judy Patterson – Secretary

Charles Lytz – Financial Officer

Sandy Deak – Trustee

Tom Sliva – Trustee

Trudy Walp – Trustee

item5
item5

2019

 

January 16 (Wednesday)

10:00 a.m.

February 20 (Wednesday)

10:00 a.m.

March 20 (Wednesday)

10:00 a.m.

April 16 (Tuesday)

6:30 p.m.

May: No meeting

 

June 18 (Tuesday)

6:30 p.m.

July 16 (Tuesday)

6:30 p.m.

August 20 (Tuesday)

6:30 p.m.

September 17 (Tuesday)

6:30 p.m.

October 15 (Tuesday)

6:30 p.m.

November 20 (Wednesday)

1:00 p.m.

December

TBA

item5

Meetings are held in the library and are open to the public.

item5

Updated 9/24/2019