websitelibraryheader

The Trustees oversee the daily operation of the library and its staff in conjunction with the Town Board of the Town of Chester.

Meeting Dates

Trustees

Lynn Thomas – President

Judy Patterson – Vice President

Trudy Walp – Secretary

Robert Walp – Financial Officer

Sandy Deak – Trustee

Tom Sliva – Trustee

item5
item5

2020

 

January 22 (Wednesday)

1:00 p.m.

February 19 (Wednesday)

1:00 p.m.

March 18 (Wednesday)

1:00 p.m.

April 22 (Wednesday)

1:00 p.m.

May: No meeting

 

June 17 (Wednesday)

1:00 p.m.

July 22 (Wednesday)

1:00 p.m.

August 19 (Wednesday)

1:00 p.m.

September 16 (Wednesday)

1:00 p.m.

October 21 (Wednesday)

1:00 p.m.

November 18 (Wednesday)

1:00 p.m.

December 16 (Wednesday)

1:00 p.m.

item5

Meetings are held in the library and are open to the public.

item5

Updated 1/25/2019