websitelibraryheader

Meetings of the Trustees are held in the library unless noted otherwise and members of the public are encouraged to attend. Due to uncertainties resulting from the current pandemic, meeting dates and times are in flux. We will do our best to keep the Meeting Dates schedule up to date. If you plan to attend a meeting, please email the Board President beforehand so we can keep you informed of any last minute changes.

2020 Regular Meeting Dates

Go here for changes, special meeting dates, and agendas

Trustees

item5

Lynn Thomas - President

Judy Patterson – Vice President

Sandy Deak – Secretary

Robert Walp – Financial Officer

Tom Sliva – Trustee

Vanessa Hutton – Trustee

Noelle McCrum – Trustee

item5

January 22 (Wednesday)

1:00 p.m.

February 19 (Wednesday)

1:00 p.m.

March 18 (Wednesday)

Canceled

April 22 (Wednesday)

1:00 p.m.

May 20 (Wednesday)

1:00 p.m.

June 17 (Wednesday)

1:00 p.m.

July 22 (Wednesday)

1:00 p.m.

August 19 (Wednesday)

1:00 p.m.

September 16 (Wednesday)

1:00 p.m.

October 21 (Wednesday)

1:00 p.m.

November 18 (Wednesday)

1:00 p.m.

December 16 (Wednesday)

1:00 p.m.

item5
item5

Updated 9/25/2020